We will be bringing the S1 and S2 servers down on July 17th at 03:00 AM (EDT) to merge the 2 servers. The period will last approximately5 hours, but we will try our best to make the game available as soon as possible.
Please note that players will not be able to log in after 12:00am (EDT) due to our server merge preparations.
Have fun and see you in game!
Thanks for your understanding and long term support.
Ranking rewards before the server merge will directly go to the bags after the server merge.
2. About Login and Recharge
(1)After the merge, players’ accounts and character records won’t be changed.
(2)The log in won’t be changed and players can still log in as before.
(3)The recharge center won’t be changed as well.
3. The Rules after the Merge
If players have multiple characters in the merging servers, the merge won’t affect the characters’ data. They will need to select one of them to play as. Every time they log in to the game, the character selection panel will appear while the game is loading.
For instance, If server 1 and server 2 are merged, players log in from server 1 and the character will be from server 1 and players log in from server 2, then the character will be from server 2.
4. Anything else that might happen with the newly merged servers?
(1) If there are multiple characters with the same name in the merging servers, they will have "_ + server number" added to their names, to avoid any confusion. At the same time, characters with the same name will receive a card to change their character name.
(2)If there are multiple Guilds with the same name in the merging servers, they will have "_+ server number" added to their names, to avoid any confusion. At the same time, guild leaders with the same guild name will receive a card to change their guild name.
5. Data saved
We will save all the character records. ( Except for the rankings records, other records will remain the same.)
6. Only players' characters who meet ALL of the following requirements will be removed
(1)Haven't been logged in for 7 days（7 days included） or more, and are...
(2)Below Lvl 15, and are …
(3)VIP Lvl. 0
Only characters that fulfill all of the previous conditions will be removed. For example, a player's character at Lvl. 15, with vip lvl. 0, will not be removed if he/she has logged in the game in the past 7 days. Please note, however, that if your character is removed, it cannot be restored. Please make the appropriate preparations in advance, to avoid having your character inadvertently deleted.
7. Data will be removed
(1)Eternal Spire records will be removed and after the merge, the rankings will be in the order of when players killed the boss.
(2)The first kill records in Zodiac will be removed after the merge. Players will get the first kill records again if they are the first one to kill the boss.
(3)The Arena ranking rewards data will be removed after the merge and rewards which have not been received will be sent straight via email.
(4)The Clash of Might ranking rewards data will be removed after the merge and rewards which have not been received will be sent straight via email.
(5)After the merge, the daily loot ranking chests data will be removed and all the daily loot ranking rewards which have not been received will be sent straight via email.
(6)After the merge, all the daily loot Pts Chest ranking rewards data will be removed and the rewards which have not been received will be sent straight via email.
8. Data will be reset:
(1)All the rankings will be reset according to the merging rules.
(2)Clash of Might rankings will be reset and the new rankings will be reordered according to the Might of players.
(3)The Tournament will be reset and after the merge, it will open again.